Brace yourselves.. Winter is coming.

Hi! Today I have an adorable winter outfit ready for you guys (if I say so myself), it might get cold, but at least you can be fabulous. It took me a pretty long time to get the perfect outfit together because I wanted to wear everything at once, but that’s just impossible. Without further ado, here’s a cute and pretty cheap look to get you through the cold days!

 

 

Hair: [E] Unfold in black

Skin: The Body Co. Summer in light

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep sky eyes <50L

Top: JANE tank top black (gift)

Jacket: [Foppish] Wooly gown coat (group gift)

Pants: [CHANDELLE] Blue (group gift)

Shoes: Chucks teddy love <50L

Makeup: *Eyelure* Kisskiss lipcreme in love pink
{Moth} LB secret in vivid pink (hunt item)

Accesoires: *Tentacio* Ready to winter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment